Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 20, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville


Claudia C.     Age 46      Female      Oakville, ON  - 2441 Greenwich Dr
Member ID: 358026 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, my name is Claudia, I have been living in Canada since three years ago along with my husband and two kids. I came to study the program Early Childhood Education at Sheridan College which I already completed a few months ago. Currently, I am working as a preschool teacher, so I am looking for a job as a nanny or caring of seniors on weekends only.

I am a very responsible and caring person, who strongly believe that communication and respect are the base of a great relationship.

My salary expectation is $18 per hour.


Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 2 references
In Canada, I have worked as a nanny taking care of tree children for around one and a half year. Currently, I am working as a preschool teacher in a child care centre. I have the experience as a mother of two kids, as well, the knowledge as an early childhood educator.

I am also a psychologist. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
College, Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
Early Childhood Educator from Sheridan College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 28, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours