Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 29, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Abbotsford
 

 

 
 
 
Sheirmine C.     Age 34      Female      Abbotsford, BC  - 2832 Station Road
 
Member ID: 358035 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 34 years of age, a mother of a 6year old boy. I am a Registered Nurse in the Philippines for 10 years. I got rotated and experience different ward like NICU taking care of sick newborn and for 2 years I was a Certified Renal Nurse that's help and assist patients with Kidney Failure Disorder. Knows how to do CPR. I worked as a Dental Nurse also in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia from 2010-2012.
Right now I have been a nanny of 4kids for 15months now. They are 10, 7, 3(twins). My duties are to help them prepare for school, prepare/cook their foods, help them with their homeworks, play with them and make sure they are safe all time.
I am with the twins most of the time and because they are in the milestone of their lives where they get easily get bored and they liked saying NO that's why i'd to make sure that every activities I set for them will follow and be consistent with the rules. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
I am a nanny of 4children for 15months now. They are 10, 7 and 3(twins). I help them prepare to school, prepare /cook food for them, help them in their homework, play with them, make sure they are safe all the time.
For twins since they are with most of the time I have to make sure that I have activities for them because they are in the age where NO is they're favorite word. thats why consistency should be reiterate.
However before I became a Nanny of these beautiful children I was a fulltime mom of a boy. Before I go to work i'd make sure that I prepare my son things in school and sent him to school before going to work. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated Bachelors of Science in Nursing in 2008. Became a Registered Nurse in the same year. 2015- trained as a Hemodialysis Nurse and passed the licensure exam for Renal nurses at the same year. CPR and first aid provider in the Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily