Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 03, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Innisfil


Sohayla N.     Age 59      Female      Innisfil, ON  - 1746 Angus st
Member ID: 358174 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I was borne and raised in Iran. I moved to Canada in 1985, received my degree in early childhood education and worked in the filed of education in the last 25 years. I am married with 2 children. My son is married and lives in Japan, my daughter is still at school and living with us. I love reading and doing research on social, emotional and cognitive development in human and animals as well. I also love gardening, cooking, walking and decorating spaces. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Farsi 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I worked for Snow Flake child care centre for 3 years as an assistant teacher before getting my ECE degree. I worked as an educator for York Central Hospital Child Care Centre for 2 years ran my own home daycare for 10 years. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, ECE License, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
Degree in early childhood education. second Degree in general education 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   Summer Position
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
February 03, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have degree in early childhood education from Ryerson university. I ran my own home daycare for 10 years.