Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can do evenings or overnights as long as I know it 2 weeks in advance  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Jessica V.     Age 20      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Granville Street
 
Member ID: 358477 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am an organized and tidy person who worked a lot with childrens back in Germany as a leader of a youth group or help kids with their homework after school. I am living alone since I am 17 years old so I learned how to clean up after myself and keep my space tidy. I am used to do daily, weekly and monthly deep cleans. I love to prepare healthy meals and I happy to do meal prep for the family too. I am interested in hiking/ being in the nature as well as doing sport and stay active aswell as relaxing while reading a good book or watch a movie. I like drawing and beeing creative. All together I am a organized and very independent young woman. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
German, English 
 
My Nationality:
German 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I was a leader of a youth group back in Germany for s everal years as well as I started to do babysitting since I am 12 years old. I am good in creating a diversity in the kids day by creative challanges and interesting offers for the kids depending on the kids needs. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
I finished my Highschool back home in Germany and currently I am studying Psychology at an German University over the internet. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Tajanna Andrew 
We are working together and lived together for a while. We are also good friends