Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 04, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Jaffray
 

 

 
 
 
Staci M.     Age 31      Female      Jaffray, BC  - 2624 Rosen
 
Member ID: 358536 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I grew up in Fernie BC and love anything to do with the outdoors. I have worked for years in a classroom setting and obtained my Early Childhood Educator Assistant certificate. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
I worked as a Early Childhood Educators Assistant for 3 years before choosing to help out a partner with a business he started.

I have decided to go back to my roots with childcare while I some more childcare classes to keep my certificate up to date.

I love the outdoors & teaching the kids through play. I have tons of experience in a classroom setting and have my own transportation so I am willing to drive 100 km wherever I am needed. I am looking for work for mid april start of may as I have some things coming up in the next couple months.

If interested I have email and a resume with references. I hope to hear from you and talk further :) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECA License 
I have my highschool diploma and also completed my ECEA (Early Childhood Educator Assistant) certificate passing the Health, Safety & Nutrition classes with highmarks. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 04, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care