Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Ellena W.     Age 25      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Anzio Dr
 
Member ID: 358773 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Ellena, 24 years old and from Germany. I am in Canada for work and travel, so I have my work permit with me. I am a quite person, but a very helpful and empathic young women, who is always interested in my job. Please don't be afraid to contact a German girl. I bring a few years of experience as a social care worker. I can be a care giver, nanny, best friend and a big sister for your lovely family member. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
German, English 
 
My Nationality:
German 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 0 references
In the past, I worked for versatile companies, where I have always focused on working with humans. In Germany I completed a five year apprenticeship as a social care worker for people with mental-, physical and psychological disabilities. Despite my young age, I worked for one year (2018-2019) as a supervisor in a curative remedial school for after-school day care.
In my free time, I took care of children, to go out and realize their hobbies with them. I also have experiences with children of kindergarten age.
For more information, pls. feel free to contact me.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
CPR Training, First Aid Training, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 05, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed