Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 30, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Flexible to work  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Jenny M.     Age 33      Female      Calgary, AB  - Deer Run
 
Member ID: 358796 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I hope you are having a good day.

I am looking for employer that can sponsor/willing to sponsor me.

***Please note that you do not need to apply for LMIA, you do not have to pay $1000 to Employment Development Service Canada (ESDC) as the immigration changed the policy of hiring. You just need to fill out a form from their website***

My employer and coworkers describe me as a very reliable, honest, hardworking and easy-going person. I can be available as needed and flexible.

I am compassionate, caring and very dedicated to work. I take pride to what I do.

Please call/text or message me here if you have questions etc.

Thank you for reading my profile.

Cheers,
Jenny 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
WORK EXPERIENCE

Sta. Teresita General Hospital and Eye Center, March 1, 2018 � Present
Position: Ward Nurse / Operating Room Nurse

Alorica RMH Teleservices (Centris), January 23, 2015 � January 16, 2018
Position: Customer Service Representative

Teamwork Services, 2012 - January 2014
Position: Health Care Assistant

Staff 2000 Recruitment, 2011 � December 2013
Position: Health Care Assistant

Seabourne House Care Home, April 2010 � January 2012
Position: Health Care Assistant

Sea Cliff Care Home, January 2010 � April 2010
Position: Health Care Assistant
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing - graduated 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Description of Skills: I have experience with administering medication, dementia care, and respite work. I have been a senior caregiver before. How To Contact Me: Send me a message via this website and I should reply shortly, or call