Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 13, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Gatineau
 

 

 
 
 
Fatos Allison A.     Age 20      Female      Gatineau, QC  - 453 rue notre dame
 
Member ID: 359056 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Allison I am 20 years old. Iíve been babysitting since I was 17-18. We can say I am well experienced. I babysat 2 to 8 year olds mostly.
I like to read, cook, dance, play with kids. I personally think this helps with kids being more open in their future. I have a friendly personality I am constantly happy and smiling all the time and I like pass this on to kids. Being positive is really important to me. I like to build a strong relationship with mom and the child. You could message me via phone or you could email me if youíd like to know more about me 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Turkish, English, Turkish 
 
My Nationality:
Turkish 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Offered top-notch care to 2+ children at once, ranging in age from 2 to 8
Maintained effective schedule balance between rest periods, active play and instruction
Prepared healthy foods and beverages for children based on optimal dietary guidelines and individual restrictions
Taught children to organize toys, wash hands and etc.
Demonstrated empathy and kindness to display positive character traits
Maintained updated list of emergency contact information and childís health information to act quickly if emergencies occur
Supervised childrenís homework assignments to verify completion, assist with difficult assignments and support educational goals 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
  References
 
Yunus 
I babysat for his family for about 2 years. They would drop off the child at my own apartment. The reason they let me go was because they moved to different part of Canada