Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 17, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Red Deer
 

 

 
 
 
Anthony Jay P.     Age 33      Male      Red Deer, AB  - TH # 25 Red Deer College Residences, 100 College Blvd., PO Box 5111,
 
Member ID: 359124 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Care giver/ Health care aide 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 

I am an energetic medical professional. A nurse by profession who was engaged in an emergency department, general ward and clinical setting. As a nurse for 9 years, I get used to being passionate and caring to all in need. I wear a 24/7 smile just to empower my patients. I believe this a gift and calling so if you choose me, then believe that I can create a positive impact on my client.

Professional Profile
-Graduated from certified nursing school
-Nurse with over 10 years of experience providing professional nursing in a hospital
-Baby care experience in children's hospital

Skills
-Strong Work Ethic
-Time Management
-Critical Thinking
- Handling Pressure.
- Provide Professional care for senior

Experience
-Since 2008 works as a nurse in hospitals
-Monitor patient's condition and assess their needs to provide the best possible care and advice
-Observe and interpret the patient's symptoms
-Perform routine procedures (blood pressure measurements, administering injections etc. )
- Adjust and administer patient's medication and provide treatments according to physician's order
- Excellent knowledge of nursing care methods and procedures
- Excellent knowledge of emergency care
- In-depth knowledge of health and safety guidelines 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Japanese 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 3 references
I was assigned before as a general staff nurse wherein we rendered our duties and responsibilities to a geriatric and children's ward. In that case, I gained experience in how to deal with tantrums and how to use the de-escalation technique to attained care plans. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (License Nursing Board Passer-Philippines) Certified Caregiver (Tesda Assessment Passer Philippines) Health Care Directory Alberta (Registered February 5, 2020)  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Care giver/ Health care aide 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 08, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Can handle post-surgery patients. Can handle patients with special needs.  
 
 
  References
 
Dr. Maricon Sibucao M.D 
- A former employer - Reason for leaving: End of contract 
 
 
Dulce Sotto 
- A former Employer - Reason for leaving: Engage in teaching field