Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 31, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon            
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Gatineau
 

 

 
 
 
Thi Giang San N.     Age 31      Female      Gatineau, QC  - 58 Rue Mance
 
Member ID: 359174 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello.

I am a very reliable and honest person. I love to socialize and have me time. I am an active person and I love to do alot of activities either indoor or outdoor. I am from Vietnam and my parents and my siblings live in Gatineau. I like to spend time with my nieces and nephews. Taking them out for a meal or go for a walk, watch movies and spend qualities time with them. I love nature and I have been hiking alot. I love animals. I have been working as Personal Support Worker for 10 years now. I love taking care of my patients and keep them company. I am an open minded person and I love to try and challenge myself for new things. I am always willing to learn new things 😊 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Vietnamese, English, French, Vietnamese 
 
My Nationality:
Vietnamese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I have babysat my nieces and nephews.
You give them attention. They love to play and sometimes we can be creative about what game we can play with them. Some of them love to draw, watch kids movies, making slimes, play soccer or hockey, go for a walk. Go to the park and in winter playing outside in the snow.
Kids want to have fun and we keep them occupied. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training 
I have a personal support worker certificate. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization