Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 11, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Winnipeg
 

 

 
 
 
Peace A.     Age 30      Female      Winnipeg, MB  - 441 Langsise Street
 
Member ID: 359264 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Peace I am from Africa precisely Nigeria but I leave in Canada Winnipeg Manitoba. My hobbies are cooking, singing, dancing and reading. Also I am very hard working, and energetic person I can work in a fast paced environment. I respect people of authority and I am very approachable person I have a very down to earth personality type and do well in interaction with people. And also I am highly creative sociable individual available to work full time or part time, I have useful hospitality experience and a clean police record. Please I seek for lima job, don't mind moving to another provence where an lima job is available, please this is very urgent very important to me and I also take this lima job very serious. And if I can get this lima job before the month of august 2020 I will be more than grateful to you please contact me on this number ###-###-#### thanking you in anticipation. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
I intend to provide care for children by participating in the assessment, goals setting, and progress evaluation of children teach them how to relate in a socially appropriate manner through the use of daily routines and activities. Monitoring them in a residential setting and ensures their safety and wellbeing also help out with the domestic task in the house which include cleaning, shopping, cooking, feeding, and bathing. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 10, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
MR Dan Belhassen 
To whom it ma concern: this letter is a personal reference for Peace to work as a housekeeper. because she has the potential and she is the right candidate for this job and she also have a very good personality, she is strong and very energetic. She listens to details and she can also work in a fast pace environment. 
 
 
Heather Viu 
To whom it ma concern: this letter is a personal reference for Peace to work as a babysitter. I believe she is fully qualified for the job and that she has a caring personality that makes her a wonderful person to work with kids.