Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 14, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  May potentially need an evening off occasionally, but would provide at least 1 month’s notice.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Dallyce S.     Age 25      Female      Calgary, AB  - Glenside Drive SW
Member ID: 359606 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am an outgoing and energetic person with a background in musical theatre and dance. I have lived in England, New Zealand, and Australia, although I am originally from Canada (Winnipeg). I have 2 young nephews and a niece on the way, and have been working with children in youth programs on and off for the past 10 years. I have also been working part-time as a professional cleaner and nanny since July 2019, but am looking for a more full-time and permanent position now, as I like to keep busy and active. I am currently one of the most requested cleaners in the Calgary area for my current company, and am highly ranked by every client I have serviced in the past. I am very good with children, keeping a steady balance of fun and discipline, as well as facilitating a child’s learning in any area. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 2 references
I have worked and volunteered at summer youth camps in 2017 and 2018, and I was a childcare volunteer at my church from 2007-2010. I also have 2 nephews of my own (ages 4 and 6). I currently nanny 2 young teenaged girls in Calgary, housekeeping around the home, and driving them to and from school and their tennis lessons. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff