Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 18, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  My schedule is completely open.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Brianna C.     Age 22      Female      London, ON  - Edgar Drive
 
Member ID: 359779 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there.
My name is Bri and I’m 22 years old. Babysitting is my favourite thing to do. I have lots of experience with children of all ages, but especially with babies&toddlers. With that being said, I love them all.
I have worked professionally for multiple families and daycares and have received nothing but positive feedback.
I grew up with 4 younger siblings, nieces & a nephew, so from a young age I was taking care of kids.
I am comfortable changing diapers, giving baths and feeding (solids or bottles).
Aside from my experience; I am also very reliable, punctual, out going and nurturing.
I love to play outside with the children, go for walks and enjoy nature or stay inside, read books, create arts & crafts, play games like hide and seek and sometimes, maybe just cuddle up and watch a movie. Although I like to have fun, I also know to abide by your house rules and ensure that the children are still following them even when mom and dad aren’t home.

If you’re interested in scheduling an interview please email me or text me 🤗 I look forward to hearing from you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 5 references
Church daycare (newborn-12 months & toddler zone) & Home Daycare & Babysitting Jobs
•Created a set daily schedule for the children
•Ensured they had fresh clothes, diapers etc.
•Prepped snacks that abided their dietary needs & restrictions
•Prepared bottles/formula or baby food.
•Planned learning activities and games that tested their motor skills, etc.
•Read books
•Sang & Danced
•Cleaned and sanitized the playing areas
• Encouraged potty training
•Kept track and informed parents when running low on items (diapers, wipes, clean clothes, etc. )
•Gave baths and ensured children were clean
•Ensured they were staying on routine with their meals, homework, bath time, bed time etc.
•Ensured that house rules were being implemented.

Daycare
-
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Graduated high school, although I do plan on going to college for ECE💗 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 10, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am comfortable working with special needs, as I’ve previously volunteered for 7 months at my high schools DC department. My little brother also has ADHD, so I’ve learnt to have patience and how to get down on their level to communicate effectively.