Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 28, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in East York
 

 

 
 
 
Nila S.     Age 54      Female      East York, ON  - 2 secord avenue
 
Member ID: 360316 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Nila, I am divorced and blessed with four children two boys and twin girls my I had experience for 10 years here in CANADA as Nanny. I had been 3 employers, I worked for more than 2 years with my first employer have two children both boys. With my Second Employer they have two girls, and worked for them for 6 years. And with my third employer they have 2 kids, and worked for them since 2018.
I am a loving and caring person, hardworking, diligent, and honest.
I am looking for full time job in the afternoon to evening 2pm- 7pm as a nanny. If need more information and details please don't hesitate to call me in my cell number at ###-###-#### or my email.

Thank you,
Nila 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Could handle tremendous responsibility of taking care children. ( age range 3years - 9years old )
Very kind, caring and always in good nature, trustworthy & reliable.
Love working with children manifest communication skill, planning and flexibility. Making children happy, occupied, and more importantly safe always. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, Certified Nanny Training, First Aid Training 
Under graduate bachelor degree course 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 07, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
N/a