Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 25, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  I work part time on weekends in retail security.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I nannied occasionally for one family in King prior to the pandemic and have experience with two children a year ago (Newborn + 2. 5 years) that I was with up until moving to Richmond Hill from my home city. I am a student in a bachelor's program in Crime and Intelligence Analysis.
I enjoy reading, swimming, I enjoy arts and crafts during my time providing childcare services. I have a reliable vehicle (2017 Forte).
I have provided babysitting services back in my home city in Ontario since I was 14 years of age and love children. I have younger siblings, cousins who are toddlers, and niece and nephew under 10 years of age.
I am a patient person and am good at conflict resolution between young children and having to provide an explanation of why something happened in an age-appropriate way.

My availability is Monday-Friday full availability 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I have provided services since 14 years of age.
I have a passion for children and caring for them. I am able to make meals and clean as well as care for your child. I am CPR+AED certified at a level C

These are the ages I have experience with:

8 year old as an only child
1, 6, 11-year old siblings
Newborn and 2. 5-year-old siblings
7, 9, 12-year-old siblings
1 year old child.

I am able start immediately or a predetermined date. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Highschool PSI - Border - College Diploma CPR + First Aid level C certificate Bachelor's Diploma currently pursuing in Crime & Intelligence Analysis. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization