Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 30, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Luskville


Anya B.     Age 17      Female      Luskville, QC  - Chemin du Marquis/ Highway 148
Member ID: 360680 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am currently a grade 11 highschool student living in a house with my parents and 7 younger siblings who are all homeschooled, I babysit and help teach them and children from other families on almost a daily basis. I am very confident in caring for any child. I have babysat children with special needs before and have volunteered at summer camps where some children with these needs attended. I love playing with children and entertaining them. I am a very physically capable person who loves playing sports and being active outside. I am caring, responsible, easygoing, organized, honest, and gentle. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 0 references
I have made many meals for my family and other families, I have bathed small children, changed diapers, helped with homework, etc. In this job I intend to do that and whatever else is neccessary to properly care for your child(ren). 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School 
I am currently a grade 11 student at Redeemer Christian Highschool. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
March 27, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Josee Laporte 
I have babysat for this person many times in the last 3 years and still get called on occasionally to help her out.