Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Oana Y.     Age 34      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 83 AVE NW
 
Member ID: 360739 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Oana, I am from Romania, married for a few years now and established with my permanent residency here in Canada. I used to work as a child entertainer in my early 20's, i've always liked kids, I am kind, clean, trustworthy and flexible. I like reading, cooking, jogging, playing with my cats, swimming, dancing.
I consider myself a honest, punctual, sensitive, responsible, hard working and engaging person. I am open to housekeeping, childcare or companionship positions.
I know how to cook dietetical for special needs and I am willing to learn other dishes too if necessary. I can do light cleaning, dishes, vacuuming., etc.
I would be delighted to hear from you and get to know you.
Kindly regards,
Oana York
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Romanian, English 
 
My Nationality:
Romanian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Romanian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I have on older brother in Romania and I used to babysit his son, therefore my nephew, whenever he needed me. I loved playing with him and taking care of him. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required