Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 21, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Kitchener


Tamara M.     Age 17      Female      Kitchener, ON  - Rittenhouse Road
Member ID: 361030 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello. My name is Tamara and I am a high school student. My hobbies include reading, creative writing and lot of homework. I am working towards becoming a doctor as I have already been accepted to premed programs. I can help your child with science, english or any homework they have. I love being creative and trying out new things, such as new recipes to new activities like painting. I have very supportive and empathetic and enjoy helping others with any issues or just being a supportive person for them. My background is Serbian, I am decently fluent in speaking, and completely fluent in English. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Serbian, English, serbian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 0 references
I have babysat many relatives children; my most was 4 little girls. I intend to adhere to your child's needs. If your child is fun and outgoing? We can go outside for walks and to nearby parks. A more quiet or introverted child? We can make crafts and read books or watch some movies. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
February 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily