Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 19, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Immediate availability at any time. If I need to work some weekends I can do it too.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Elizabeth G.     Age 35      Female      Oakville, ON  - 3281 Post Rd
 
Member ID: 361756 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Preschool education professional, capable of making decisions to achieve the desired results. Flexible and adaptable to new spaces and people. Some of my skills is being empathetic, knowing how to listen, accepting criticism, Collaborator in everything that is necessary, committed and responsible with the work and the families that compose our society. I had the experience of being an Au Pair in the USA, where I had the responsibility of taking care of twin babies And carry out activities according to the needs of them and their family. I was working 7 months for a family in Canada, in charge of two 2-year-old children and a 4-month-old baby. I am looking for a family that needs to live in nanny and is willing to be my sponsor. If you are interested in your child learning Spanish I am perfect to help with that.
If you want me to help you drive or take your children somewhere, I can get a driver's license if you help me get it.

In Languages: Advanced Spanish Intermediate English
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Chilean 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 0 references
I am a preschool teacher, I have 9 years of experience. I am from Chile and my English is in the process of improving. I was also an Au pair in Denver taking care of twin babies for a year. I am very responsible and affectionate. I live in Etobicoke and I am with the WH visa that lasts one year. If you want to be my sponsor later, you will not regret. Can you contact me by e-mail 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 03, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Rebecca Kahn 
I worked with the family for 13 months, which is how long my visa lasted. I was an Au Pair in Denver and I have the best memories. I was in charge of twins and my role was to be with them at all times, respecting the family's routine and accepting all their requests. 
 
 
Natalie Hamzeh 
A very good family, I worked with them for 7 months in Canada and they decided to put their son in school and their bills were too much so they let me go. I really appreciate the opportunity they gave me. You can call or write to know my references.