Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Gloucester
 

 

 
 
 
Sufyan E.     Age 18      Male      Gloucester, ON  - Schooner Crescent
 
Member ID: 361838 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello.

I知 a 17 year old student who frequently interacts with younger children, namely my cousins, and I知 well versed in dealing with all sorts of kids. Availability on weekdays is anytime in the day after 3:00pm, and on weekends I知 available 24 hours a day. I can cook if needed, and can be easily reached through my cell phone. If you have any other questions don稚 hesitate to give me a call at (###-###-####.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Arabic, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Throughout my academic career, and volunteering endeavours at camps and Mosques, I致e had to care for/look after many children, and I find them quite easy to get along with. In my personal life, my cousins are the kids I see the most, and one has special needs so I知 ready and able to work with any other special needs kids. I know how to be firm when I need to, but at the same time fun and not strict. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School 
Current student in high school. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 26, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided