Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Probably working in 5 days  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Susan F.     Age 49      Female      Ottawa, ON  - Southport drive
 
Member ID: 362907 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I would like to start by saying that because I am a Christian, my way of living and lifestyle are honest and loving. I have strong morals and will treat you well as my family in the best way possible I do. Ii do respect all the rules
that you are going to pursue, I promise to follow as your intruction given to me. I will try my very best to serve your family. I am flexible, I am patient and understanding, easy to deal with, I am simple and friendly. and a very hardworking mother.. I love very much this job because its my profession in long years.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Bavarian, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I do bathing for baby like new born up to 12 years old of age. changing diaper during day and night time, preparing healthy meals. preparing milks every after four hours, help making nap in morning and afternoon, bring them to School and pick up after School, bringing. them into extra lesson outside School like drawing, painting. dancing, skating. swimming lesson. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training, e 
I finished my two years Course in College Junior Secretarial Course {JSC } 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 05, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Ai got also an experienced for caring an Elderly private in Hongkong for onr Grandma who is living alone, I accompamying her, help her do in marketing, cleaning, cooking ang bringing her for Doctors appointment.. 
 
 
  References
 
Benjamin Lee 
This reference latter was my employer in Hongkong ,whom a family I work for 2 years ,I finish my 2 years contract for that.. from 2016 to 2018 completed bebore I came Canada.I took care 1 boy who is 14 mons,when I started and he is 3 years and 4 mons afer my contract,, I was a live nanny for the family of 3/