Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 25, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Ma Isabel A.     Age 35      Female      Calgary, AB  - 6816 8th Ave NE
 
Member ID: 363287 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, Iím Isabel a nursing graduate from Philippines, looking for an employer, longterm job. I am a Permanent Resident here in Canada, elligible and legally work here.
I have 2 beautiful kids 25 months old (girl) and a 12months old (boy).
I am hardworking, focused, soft spoken, dedicated and trustworthy.
I am currently working in a Walk-in Family Clinic for almost a year now as a Medical Office Assistant.
I began by caring after my niece and nephews. That then lead me to like of taking care of children. I also work in HongKong for 3 years taking care for infant and toddlers. I love childrens from all ages, and being able to assist and help them learn and grow mentally and emotionally is one of my greatest achievement.
Same with elders, I work here in Canada for 3 years as a live-in caregiver.
I really feel that I can help people and gibe them the companionship that they need and deserve. I am soft spoken person, patient, understanding, caring and has the ability to understand anotherís needs. I really enjoy caring for others. I strive to help others and believe it to be one of the most self-fulfilling things I can do.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I have lots of experienced when it comes taking care of childrens same with the elder. I am learning while working, I enjoyed playing with them giving some things to do that can help with there growth. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 13, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Hi Iím Isabel hardworking Filipina lady, Nursing graduate. I have 3 years experienced in nannying for toddler and new born. Also 3 years experienced being caregiver to elderly person. Iím looking for a long term full time job.