Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Dilpreet K.     Age 27      Female      Montreal, QC  - Avenue Barclay
 
Member ID: 363354 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I m Dilpreet age 27 yrs, I completed Msc( microbiology)in2015 and after that approximate 5yrs work experience as a lab technician. I came from India for my further studies in medical admin assistant course from cdi college. In my family my husband mr Gagandeep Singh and my father in law and mother in law. they all are in India. Iím alone here.. Iím always interested to do work in my free time, m very honest about my work and always help to ready needy people. My hobbies are listening to music, playing with children, and learn new things from different people also reading is my hobby 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Sikh 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I donít have experience with child care job but I can do this work efficiently. I love childrenís and I honestly enjoy to take care of kids. I already work in hospital and face different nature of people during my job so according to me if I can handle many people one time so I have high level of patience level. in case of childrenís patience is ist requirement so I already have. so lastly I request please give me one chance I give my best. Thanks. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
special needs children  
Education/Training:
Master's Degree 
My qualification is Msc microbiology 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 07, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Lab technician 5 yrs experience. Bsc (medical lab technician).