Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 22, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  We can talk about of schedule Iím the morning I am going to school here in Edmonton  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Vilma M.     Age 35      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 115st
 
Member ID: 363653 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Vilma I am take care children for long time I am the experience and mature woman always make sure the children are safe and happy I am easy going person and flexibility respectful, honest and reliable.
I like make plays with children, watch TV shows with them and take them the park etc.
Sure I am able to do light shores and help family with children.
Note: there are some training I can get to care The kids please if you like something especial let know I looking for the way to do it, and improve my ability with take cares of children.
*I am not able to work in Canada I need a job offer to apply to program in Migration (caregiver), I can see everything about the process and lawyer I hope find a good family that give me the opportunity to work in their house.
Have a nice day I hope to know soon of you.
phone (###-###-####
***@*** 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Venezuelan 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 3 references
I am mother of adult good girl and I am carefully, caring, common sense and always find the way they feel good and comfortable.
And my time free I help neighbour cares her childrenís like babysitter.
I can help you in the afternoon, evening and night, weekends. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 09, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided