Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 13, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am available to work Monday to Friday 8:00a. m - 3:30p. m.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Maple


Nahid H.     Age 40      Female      Maple, ON  - Troon Avenue
Member ID: 364015 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Instructor or Therapist Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Ontario Certified Teacher. I am qualified in teaching ESL, English, Social Sciences, Special Education and Math ( Elementary level). I have experiences working at schools, and supporting and teaching kids with different kinds of disabilities including Autism. I am able to take care of your children and also teach them by a method just tailored for their uniqueness. I am very patient and believe in every childís potentials. I am able to be a great helper for parents, instructors, and therapists. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 4 references
I have experience working with children with special needs. I supported children in Communication, Occupational therapy and Vision activities. I know how to use Communication Devices, Visuals and aid the children to self-regulate. I also helped and supported parents and therapists or instructors to encourage the children to go through their responsibilities, social communication, self-care and self-regulation. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Master's Degree, Ontario Certified Teacher 
I have Masterís Degree in teaching and I am qualified to teach kids with different kinds of disabilities including Autism. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Instructor or Therapist Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Teaching Children Academic subjects as well as arranging arts and crafts activities
Desired Start Date:
March 12, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Plant care (indoor)
Design house
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am fond of Arts and Designs. I can teach sewing, different types of arts and crafts activities to children. I also can prepare extra practice around academic subjects. I can support the children with special needs to do Communication, Occupational and Vision Therapy activities. I 
Dr. Ali Hosseini 
He knows me for a long time. I supported some of his patients. 
Shariat Taherimoghadam 
We were classmates and colleagues for a long period of time and she knows me in all aspects.