Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 29, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Pretty flexible  
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Natalija K.     Age 23      Female      Toronto, ON  - Clairton Crescent
Member ID: 364266 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me

I'am a mature student who will be graduating soon in the Therapeutic Recreation stream. I have worked with children since I was about 15 years old and currently work at the YMCA with infants to pre-school ages. I really love working with young children as I find them so eager to engage in creativeness and play in their daily life. I also have experience working with youth who have autism and brain injury in a physical activity program run through my university.

Personally I am a lover of all things arts and nature related. Whether it be some hiking, walking, art gallery gazing or checking out some new installations throughout the city, I am in. I myself am a photographer and writer so I love to practice that on the side as well.

Happy to answer all questions about myself and work experience. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Lithuanian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
- YMCA child and youth staff for 3 years now

- previously worked for a day camp that involved swimming, rock climbing and ice skating 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Currently finishing my 3rd year of university in my undergrad 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   Summer Position
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 17, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Event and entertainment planning and organization