Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 05, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Mary D.     Age 37      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - Major Mackenzie
 
Member ID: 364344 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Currently working as full time Montessori teacher in Pre Casa age since 2014 with full enthusiasm and perseverance. But since this pandemic occur, I have been home isolating with my daughter and school wont open till further notice. I would like to try my luck and help out your family to the best that I can.
I am highly skilled in early Childcare development gained through research, studying and extensive experience. I am a single mother of 15 year old beautiful daughter.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 2 references
I am currently working as Montessori Teacher in a private Montessori school since 2014. I started working in Toddler community for more than four years and had the opportunity to work with older kids which is in Pre Casa age from 2 - 3 year old.
In addition I worked with Canadian family for three years as a care giver, from 2011 up to 2014 before becoming a teacher. I have looked after four wonderful kids from age 11 eldest 7 the middle and twins at age 2. Ensured meeting their basic needs, assistance and completion of duties on hand both academic and household. Me being active really help kids to be more engage with fun educational activities with proper supervision and safety.
I am looking for daytime work week days and some week nights. I can guide and plan for fun activities for your kids. Can dropped them off and pick them up in any given schedule activities.
For any further questions and informations you can reach me through my mobile number or email.
Thank you. And hope to hear from you soon. 😊 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 29, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Nurjah Nazir 
 
 
 
Petal