Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 19, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Yujeong J.     Age 28      Female      Calgary, AB  - 217 Mahogany heights se
 
Member ID: 364778 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I anan experienced Early Childhood Educator for 4 years in korea. I am looking for a wonderful family to be a part of (or two families in a nanny share).
I have certificate level 1 in childcare and first aid cerificare from Canada.
I have a deep love and connection to children. I speak English, play piano, sports, enjoy dancing and practicing yoga and I love supporting children in their individual paths towards growth. I provide children an open minded, non-judgemental guide through the days who allows them to develop independence, self-confidence, kindness towards others, patience, problem solving skills, curiosity about the world and a positive attitude. I do this by modelling these behaviours and using positive reinforcement. I always put much more emphasis on the good than the bad. I believe all children are capable, intelligent, creative, caring little beings who can teach us about ourselves.

I have fantastic references and a great resume I am happy to send you.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Yujeong 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Korean, English 
 
My Nationality:
Korean 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
I was working at kindergarten about four years when I was in Korea. I am active and blight personality. I like playing with children, reading picture books, singing, and play the piano. My additional qualifications include my certification in infant and early child as well as my musical talents, which I like to regularly incorporate in the classroom. I have always enjoyed engaging students through music and the arts, and have subsequently been praised for my creative instructional delivery.
Noteworthy highlights from my teaching career thus far include:
· Giving open questions and diversity learning is successful field trips for children
· Implementing storytelling program that improved children’ thinking
· Composing project class that include interested and various in children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, College Child Education Courses, ECE License 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 22, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided