Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 27, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Anette M.     Age 41      Female      Montreal, QC  - 6320-4 victoria ave
 
Member ID: 364790 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am hardworking, single mom with one son. I am looking for a job with employers who can trust me and easy to work with. I amvery responsible in taking care of kids. I love working with kids, making activities, going to the park and sometimes with playdates. Giving baths to them. I can also do housekeeping ( laundry. slight ironing, shopping, cooking). I love swimming. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Westmont, Montreal
February2016- November 2019
3 kids(3, 5, 7 years old)
7:30 Start work
Help the kids for breakfast, help them
getting ready for school
8:00 bring 2 kids to school
9:00 bring the youngest to school
9:15- 1:30 cleaning the house, laundry, do the kitchen, shopping. etc.
1:30 - youngest kid pick up
1:45- 3:30 preperaring food, cooking if
needed.
Bringing kids at the park, shopping, playing with them, giving snacks. It depends on the schedule of their parents. I can adjust my time.
Give the kids bath and dinner too.

Westmont. Montreal
January 2015-feb 2016
2 kids ( new born and 2 years old)
Feeding baby, preparin breakfast, lunch dinner.
I was live-in.
Babysitting at night during wednesday and friday.
Doing housekeeping.

Town of Mont-Royal
2013-2015( old-care)
Live-in caregiver

Tala Paphos Cyprus
2008 January- 2013 Mar
3 kids ( new born, 7 and 9 yr old)
Taking care the baby allday while doing the household chores (laundry, cleaning, cooking, ironing) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of science in business administration 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Elissa Benjamin 
I work for her as a nanny for almost 4 years. I stop working for her because i want to find a highest pay.