Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Anette M.     Age 41      Female      Montreal, QC  - 6320-4 victoria ave
 
Member ID: 364811 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a hardworking single mom with one son. I am looking for a job with an employer that easy to work with.. I am very responsible and trusted in taking care of kids. I love doing activities with the kids, going to the park, shopping and doing playdates. I can also do housekeeping (laundry, ironing, shopping, cleaning, cooking. I also love swimming. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
Westmount, Montreal
2016 Feb-2019 Nov
3 kids(3, 5, 7 yr old)
7:30 work start
Giving the kids breakfast, preparing
their lunch
Helping them to get dress
8:00 dropping 2 kids to school
9:00 dropping youngest to school
9:15 doing the house, laundry, shopping
cleaning.
1:30 picking up the 3 year old, then outting
him to bed after.
2:00 preparing/cooking dinner
3:30 picking up 2 kids. Give snack after
then go to the park or doing some
activities at home.
5:00giving dinner
5:30 giving bath.
Sometimes stay longer if needed

Westmont, Montreal
2015 Jan-2016 Jan
2 kids (new born, 2 years old)
Live-in
Giving breakfast and feeding the newborn. Do the all the household chores, babysitting at night during wednesday and Friday. Giving baths to the kids and cooking also.

Mont-Royal
2013 April- 2015 Jan
Taking care old man and IWas live-in. Do the housekeeping and everything.

Paphos, Cyprus
2008 Jan-2013 April
3 kids ( new born, 7 and 9 year old

Taking care of the baby while doing all the household chores ( cleaning, laundry, ironing, cooking)

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of science in business administration (banking and finance( 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Elissa Benjamin 
I worked with her with almost 4 years in Westmont, Montreal. I stopped working with her because i want to find a higher pay.