Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 06, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  My schedule is flexible and I知 able to start earlier or stay later, if needed.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Faith L.     Age 39      Female      Calgary, AB  - Bridlewood
Member ID: 365111 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi, there. My name is Faith. I知 a mom of two kiddos. A 13 year old son and an 11 year old daughter. I have several years of experience as a nanny with several age ranges. My previous nanny family had four kids from the ages of 2-11.

I知 looking for a new family to care for. I知 extremely dependable, as my previous nanny family had early morning jobs to be at. Rain, snow or shine, I was always at work at 6am. I got the older kids off to school and spent my days with their toddler. During the summers, I got to care for all four kids.

I壇 love to work with you to care for your child(ren. ). And, do whatever I need to keep your home running smoothly, so that you can have the evenings as a family. I love cooking. So I壇 be happy to meal prep and I pride myself in keeping your home tidy, so that when you come home you can have a clean and organized space to enjoy.

Please let me know how I can help your family.

Thank you so much,

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 3 references
I was a nanny for my current family for 18 months with their youngest. And, previously a year before they had their baby. I was also a summer nanny for a family with two boys.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 29, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization