Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 31, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
  During my vacation from the daycare, I am willing to work with parents and kids.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Jasmeen B.     Age 23      Female      Montreal, QC  - Cedar avenue
 
Member ID: 365292 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello
My name is Jasmeen . I have an diploma of 2 years in early childhood education and working as an full time in a daycare centre. I love playing with the kids and make them learn things through play in order to enhance holistic development of a child. I am looking for a job of babysitter during weekends. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Sikh 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I have 1 year of experience in a daycare centre and still working in the daycare. I provide them love and care to make the little ones comfortable with me. I help them to use their cognitive skills, physical and motor skills in order to promote their overall development. I love to play and talk to them and handle them if they are too little. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
After my high school, I went to cegep college for obtaining my diploma in early childhood education with a first aid training and clear police background check. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I almost worked with every age group but love to work with the age group from babies to 3 years old child 
 
 
  References
 
Daycare melodie