Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 21, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Schedule is quite flexible.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Loisa M.     Age 28      Female      London, ON  - 333 Commissioners Rd W
 
Member ID: 365299 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I would describe myself as an exuberant and passionate being. I am originally from South Africa. Canada is the fourth country I have lived in. I am an adventurous travel lover and love meeting people from all walks of life. I have recently completed digital marketing/supply chain management at Fanshawe college and looking for an opportunity outside of/related to my studies. I am willing to relocate to any city within Ontario.

I have experience working with, teaching and caring for people of all ages, including children, pre-teens, teens and adults.

Currently available to start as soon as requested. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
South African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
I have experience working as a grade 1, 2 and 3 teacher. I have also worked as a babysitter to 1. 5 year olds for one month. Both of these experiences were in Thailand in 2017/18. I have recently served as a homeschool kindergarten teacher in London, Ontario. Open to positions around West/East London bus route. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree 
I have completed my studies at Fanshawe college. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 07, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided