Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 24, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
  Flexible hours  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Grace K.     Age 55      Female      Calgary, AB  - 6 aspen summit mount SW
 
Member ID: 365301 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a fun person to be around with and I have my own family of six, all grown up, three boys and a girl. my girl is 18years old. She is my last baby.

I love to read and draw if need be with kids and it has become a flair for me too. I am a goal getter, willing to learn new things too and sharp with details as the need arises.

Sincerely
Grace 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Toddler stage I am friendly and willing to lead by instructions from my employer

Be patient and willing to listen to the kids especially if the kid is forceful. Mainly employers give instruction on
how to deal with children of different levels. Some are just diaper change and feeding and laying to bed while others are writing and colouring of different types to keep them well structured.

thanks 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
College in completed 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 23, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Job flexibility especially with friendly family 
 
 
  References
 
Olayioye 
Work relationship good and the children were properly taken care of in the church 
 
 
emmanuel oyenula 
my supervisor can give recommendation on my behalf