Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 25, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  *Willing to also do Sundays if needed.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Gatineau


Natacha M.     Age 25      Female      Gatineau, QC  - Rue Amsterdam
Member ID: 365399 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi there,
My name is Natacha I am a young women who has had a passion working with children at a very young age. I took a babysitting course when I was just 14 years old and I spend most of my childhood babysitting my neighbourhood's kids. I am a very organized, patient, driven individual who sets goals as being a Nanny. That includes; to care for, guide, protect and teach children.

I also believe that children can learn as they play, I am currently enrolled in Early Childhood Education program and will be graduating in 2021. With my strong knowledge that I have learned throughout my program, I have learned about specific tools that help a child love learning, something that will benefit them the rest of their lives.

I describe myself as: caring, loving, patient, responsible, positive. I love outdoor sports like skiing and tennis. I love to cook and read books and love to learn new things.

I am available Monday to Friday (Day/Night) and on Saturdays during the day.

It would be my pleasure to meet you, please do not hesitate to contact me via phone call or email.
Warmest regards,

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
French, English, French, Italian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 0 references
-Children's Wish Foundation (Taking phone calls, organizing papers and documents. Communicating with front-desk and families. )
-Air Canada Jazz/Flight attendant (Ensure safety of passengers, give services, take charge of commands and directing passengers)
-My Gym (Passion to teach children in a fun, physically engaging environment. ) 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
-Graduated High School in 2012. -College, Early Childhood Education in 2021. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 24, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
Natalie Zenga 
-Have worked for this lady and her child.