Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 27, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night
 
 
  I work in a restaurant so my shifts start at 5/5:30pm and finish at 11pm.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Federica P.     Age 24      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Helmcken
 
Member ID: 366027 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Night nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Federica and I am 24 years old.
I am from Italy and I can speak also English and Spanish.
I have several years of experience with kids, from 3 months until 12 years.
I love dancing, singing and speaking different languages. &####-###-####; 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Italian, English, Spanish, Italian 
 
My Nationality:
Italian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 3 references
I work for 3 years with 3 children: 1 year, 3 years and 6 years old. I take them to the beach and I prepare also simple Italian dishes for dinner.
In the years, I also work with other kids, especially in the night when the parents want to take some hours for them 💗

In Canada I have different references from various families. I have experiences with infants from 3 months to 9.
I can also be your night nanny. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Master's Degree 
Iím an anthropologist and I also have a master in marketing and communication 🥰 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Night nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 02, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
The price is negotiable. Iím here for any more questions. Thank you