Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 07, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Chrisbhel R.     Age 41      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 305- 1010 Richards street
Member ID: 366402 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. my I am Chrisbhel, 41. Mother of 3. Previously worked in HongKong for 10yrs as in-home caregiver/Domestic helper/child care. Arrived in Vancouver in
July 2019. I lost my job last April 07, I am hardworking, love kids, always keeping the house tidy & clean. I am not a good cook but I am always willing to learn depends on what food you want. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
Prepare & serve meals with balanced nutrition. Ensuring food safety. Organize fun & educational games, read story books that increase childrens interest in story time. Plan outdoor activities such as walking or playing at the pplayground. Focusing on their safety while doing things. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
College, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science in Office Management 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 16, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Kylie Fung 
This is to certify that Ms. Ramos Chrisbhel Viado had been working in my family as a domestic helper from April 2014- January 2019. Working with us for almost 5yrs. she was mainly responsible for taking care of my son (since he was 3 until 7yrs old) as we were working prents. With less supervision,she could handle & arrange the daily routine for the kid, including preparing breakfast/lunch/dinner,bringing him to after-school activities,playing & reading books with him. Her duty also included doing all household chores such cleaning,cooking,laundry,ironing,& grocery shopping. Chrisbhel was honest, reliable, caring & could work independently. I had confidence that she should be capable & trustworthy in doing such job as a domestic helper in anywhere!