Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 27, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Isabella R.     Age 28      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 777 Cardero St.
 
Member ID: 367236 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Isabella and I am originally from Brazil.

I have been working as a Nanny for the past 2 years and I have experience with different ages betweens Infant until 7 years old.
I do have a First Aid and CPR course from Red Cross Canada.
I used to work for different families such as doing a Nanny share or regular babysitter. Play outside, drop off- pick up at school, playtime, meal prepare, read time, helping with school activities.

I do also have references from the previous family that I worked for.
I am currently living in West End (Downtown). I have easy access to Transit Bus lines.

Please, feel free to contact me anytime
Contact (###-###-#### / ***@***
Thank you,
Stay safe,
Isabella. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Portuguese 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I have been taking care of kids around 2 - 6 years old. Used to take them from the school, bring to a home, feeding them, playtime, helping with school activities if they needed it. Bring them to outdoor activities, storytime, bath, and bedtime.

First Aid and CPR Course. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Tourism and Hospitality Bachelor's Degree. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 27, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Meghan Matthew 
 
 
 
Camille GW