Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 17, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville


Sha V.     Age 43      Female      Oakville, ON  - Dorval and upper middle
Member ID: 367371 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Sharon, married and I have 2 beautiful kids who are now both fulltime at school. I have been here in Canada for about 9 years, I worked with 2 families as Babysitter, my 1st experienced was taking care of 2 kids, 6 and 3. And my 2nd experience as Babysitter was taking care 3 girls ( 6, 3 and 18 months). Until such time the kids became fulltime at school and they no longer need me.
Please if you need to more about me, I am willing to be interviewed in person or by phone at ###-###-####.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Stay Safe,
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I been a babysitter for more 10 years. I worked with various families around Oakville. I took care of their children, dropping ang picking them up from school. Bringing them to the park or set some time for playdates, Help them prepared their lunches. I did light housekeeping too. I prepared dinner as directed. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
April 29, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Sonia Alaimo