Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 01, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Careena J.     Age 31      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 57st
 
Member ID: 368890 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I used to like to work with children and I have experience about kids, I just living Canada about 11 month during I am here I used to be nanny and baby sitter but part time, now I am looking full time cuz I get work -permit already and I have first aid and cpr too. I am really good with children cuz I love kids and pets too. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English, Thai 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
My name is Careena I am 31 years old. looking for babysitting ot nanny. I have been baby sitting since 2018 and I have First aid and CPR I have a huge love for children &have the ability to gain trust & friendship very quilcky. Experince with all ages inculding newborns. I have been safety social distancing and stying home during the covid 19. I am looking to start as soon as possible. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor's degree in business administrartion in 2008 at Siam University Thailand. St Mark James Training Cana's source for workplace courses. Standard child care First Aid CPR/B/AED from october 10-2019 to oct 10/2022. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 20, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Dang Huynh 
I worked as a nanny at their personal residence. Part time for a few weeks. Was no longer required . 
 
 
Jessica Wawrzynowski 
I worked as baby sitter at their personal residence.