Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 21, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Schedule is wide open. I am flexible.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Mission.
 

 

 
 
 
Cassie C.     Age 36      Male      Mission., BC  - Kudo drive
 
Member ID: 368892 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there, my name is Cassie. I am a full time mom to my beautiful daughter reahnna. She is 9 years old. She is active, creative, loving and kind. She loves babies and small children Aswell as kids her own age. Me and my bf have been together on and off for 7 years. We r a very close loving couple. My bf is an electrition in a mill in Surrey. We lovvvve our fur babies. We have 3 small dogs and 4 cats lol. I am a clean freak and keep my home, car, and everything nice n clean. I have excellent references for both cleaning and child minding positions. I have my own business outside of pt/or ft employment jobs. I have worked very hard to get where Iam today and I take great pride in everything I do. Iam a lover and absolutely love helping others, especially if I have been threw certain hard times in life, I try to give a message of hope and faith. Iam Christian and I absolutely believe in God and Jesus. I know I would not be where Iam today without the faith and guidance from my parents at such a young age. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Hi there my name is Cassie I have experience in watching 4 children, making lunches, dinner, load dish washer/unload, laundry, baths. Homework.
My daughter is 9 years old and I have been a hands on mom for years. love doing activities board games, movie nights, trips to beach, park and much more. I am aiming towards a live in situation but am open minded Aswell. I am flexible, kind, honest, Patient, dedicated. I have lots of experience cooking and cleaning Aswell. my daughter is with her dad in osoyoos for the summer but if Iam able to I can bring her home so other children can meet a new friend. This situation is best suited for live in situation 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
Can cook and make pre made meals for family parents and children both
 
Desired Start Date:
May 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization