Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 07, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am still a part time kindergarten teacher, however my hours are very flexible given the current situation. I am required to go into work occasionally and that changes sometimes. As of now I am only required to go into work Tuesday's mornings, but I do require some flexibility.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Erin C.     Age 25      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 143
 
Member ID: 368910 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

I am a teacher with the Edmonton Public School district. I have been a teacher for 3 years and am currently doing my a masters program in children's mental health. I love being outside and helping children learn from their surroundings. I am always loved working with children and developing a strong relationship with them. Being active is a very important part of my life, and I love going for runs through the river valley, working out, going for bike rides, or doing anything outdoors.

I look forward to meeting you and getting to learn, grow, and play along side your children.

Erin 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
- Started babysitting when I was 13
- Worked in several daycares throughout high school
- Au-paired in Germany for a year
- Nannied for one family for 2 years
- Worked for Elves special needs society for 3 years
- Alberta certified teacher (taught for 3 years)
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care