Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 16, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Pragati K.     Age 19      Female      Victoria, BC  - san pedro
 
Member ID: 369630 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Thoughtful and can do multi task. Able to self-motivate, prioritize, and effectively work to complete many tasks calmly under pressure. Ambitious student pursuing business degree, eager to contribute and developed knowledge. Adaptable and driven with strong work ethic and ability to thrive in team-based or individually motivated settings.

Skills
• Teamwork: While I enjoy working independently, I thrive when working in team. I am excited about working effectively with others to achieve common goals.
• Basic knowledge of html • Effective communication • Bilingual Hindi and English • Quality assurance
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Caring and competent provider experience in keeping kid safe. I have two younger brothers. I have strong verbal and communication skills, organized nature and proactive approach to solving problems and managing conflicts. I have clear understanding of basic needs and care and training in computerized chart. I am always Motivated to learn and grow and excel in every field:) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 16, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Experience Sales Associate | Easy Day India, Haryana | June 2018 to August 2019 •Arranged new merchandise with signage and appealing displays to encourage customer sales and move overstock items. •Answered incoming telephone calls to provide information about products, services, store hours, policies and promotions. •Maintained knowledge of current promotions, exchange guidelines, payment policies and security practices. Sales Associate | Seven Eleven Victoria, BC | February 2020 to March 2020 • Balanced a cash drawer at the beginning and end of each shift. •Processed debit and credit card transactions. •Operated electronic scanners and cash registers. • Operated multi-lined phones to communicate with other department personnel. • Ensured proper age of customers for alcohol and cigarettes. •Tracked food and beverage items, placing orders to replenish inventory to avoid low stock levels. •Counted drawers at start and end of shifts to validate daily records and uphold accounting accuracy. • Counted product stock to maintain inventory records. Education and Training G. D. Goenka International School INDIA | April 2019 High School Diploma •3. 7 GPA University Of Victoria Victoria | September 2019 BBA: business