Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Weekends can work too.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Britney P.     Age 15      Female      Victoria, BC  - 3123 antrobus cr
 
Member ID: 369847 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am currently enrolled in grade 10 at Belmont secondary school. I did not grow up with the greatest parents so I know a lot about child care as I have mostly raised my two younger siblings. I am very friendly and am easy to get along with. I am a very respectful person and I adapt quickly. I am a problem solver and am able to figure things out on my own. I enjoy being around kids and aspire to be a great mother one day. I have absolutely no problem cooking as It is a hobby for me. I always clean up after myself and others. I think this would be a really great opportunity for myself and hope you take me into consideration. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, a little french 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I will take care of this precious child like itís my own :) I hope I get the chance to meet her. Iíve got a bit of baby fever. I will be an excellent role model and helper. I hope I have the opportunity to step in and make your like a little bit easier.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School 
Grade 10 at Belmont Secondary but am very smart, responsible and capable for my age 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 19, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Jaret Peirce 
I did landscaping with him just on odd jobs for most of my life growing up. He is my uncle. He still hires me to help him around his own home and off jobs. 
 
 
Melissa De Meulles 
I have never worked with her but she has been a huge part of my life and can tell you for certain that i am a hard worker who cares for everybody !