Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 22, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Florence B.     Age 25      Female      Montreal, QC  - 7204 Casgrain
 
Member ID: 369892 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,
I am Florence, 25 years old. I am looking for a new experience and working with kids as a nanny could be just the one. I used to work in a restaurant in st-henri but I left to go on a trip in Australia then came back and couldnt have my job back. I am a loving person, I love meeting new people and enjoy being surrounded by kids. I am really creative, I like to play, I do cook really good food and love sharing it with people. Appart from this, I love gardening, taking care of my plants and my cat. I am living in villeray with my boyfriend Charles who is a motion designer. We live in a neighboor full of childs in front of a primary school and I just enjoy to hear the kids everyday it makes me happy. This being said, I think it would be a great opportunity for me to take care of your child. I have a lots of love to give and would be happy to give a hand to a mother in need. I am looking for about 20-25 hours a week, so part-time. Preferably would not be working on the weekends.

Looking forward to meet you and your lovely little humans.

Florence 3


 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
Je n'ai pas vraiment d'expérience à l'exception d'un peu de gardiennage à l'âge de 14 ans. J'ai eu mon cours de gardienne avertie. Je prends aussi parfois soin du bébé de mon amie qui a 9 mois. Je crois tout de même avoir l'esprit assez vif pour prendre soin d'enfants. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
DEC design de présentation- Cégep Vieux-Montréal 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 19, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)