Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 11, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Sara A.     Age 19      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 1804 70 St SW
Member ID: 369904 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello there, my name is Sara. ~
Olá eu chama Sara.
I am 19 years old and just moved to Edmonton from Calgary. I have always loved children and have been a natural nurturer from the time I was little. I did one year of public relations at Mount Royal University and am now in the public relations program Macewan.
I am bilingual as my family is from Portugal, which means my second language is (European) Portuguese.
I love sports (played rugby for three years) and well as being active enjoy crafts, movies, and games.
I have a reliable vehicle and references, and I am only looking to take on one or two families to ensure my commitment to growth within that family.
I am located in the SW of Edmonton, in the community of Summerside. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Portuguese 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 3 references
- Babysitting for 5+ years
- Volunteer at schools 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 30, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided