Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 29, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  I am available to discuss shifts while Sunday I need some time with my child to attend Church and run errands.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Florence D.     Age 46      Female      Toronto, ON  - Port union and Lawrence
 
Member ID: 370172 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a mature, honest and hygienic individual who always believes that the greatest gift one should give to another is love. I carry a humble, compassionate and loving personality. Though my experience is of the Administrative field, I am willing to begin a with new career and offer my self as a suitable candidacy for the position of a helper to the mother with little kids, companion to a elder and any other suitable position that I can be of good value. I am a new immigrant and looking out for a blessed home/family whom I can be a part of as their sincere and committed employee. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Pakistani 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I do not have a trained child care experience but being a mother myself will help me to do my job. Further, I have also been taking care of my baby nephew who is now 2. 5 years old and my older niece and nephews back home. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Arts Karachi University- Pakistan 2nd Division holder 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
I can follow instructions for cooking and prepare meals
 
Desired Start Date:
May 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills