Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 29, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
Rachel Ann M.     Age 29      Female      North York, QC  - Victoria Park and Eglinton avenue east
 
Member ID: 370308 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Rachel Ann. 30 years old, a hardworking filipino. I am a Registered Nurse in the Philippines with 2 years experience. Plus I became a Nurse also in a nursing home in Singapore for 3 years and 6 months. My company in Singapore chose me to send as there representative to take the Geriatric course, I believed that this course made me a better care provider when it comes to dealing and giving care to elder people especially with those with dementia. I am also CPR and AED trained. Here in Canada I worked as a nanny and eldercaregiver/PSW too. My nursing background could be my edge as I could utilize my practices and experiences especially in emergency cases but what made me awesome is that I always treate everyone that I took care like my own family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I became a pediatric nurse in the philippines and nanny here in Canada for 1 year and 6 months to a 4 year old child 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours