Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 13, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Aida W.     Age 45      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 45th
Member ID: 371591 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
“Professional Super Nanny Looking for Live-In Position & A Fantastic Family”

I’m looking for a full time, live-in position with a minimum of 1 year contract. I am excellent with children and committed to bring the best care for your child and his or her needs. I am a First Aid/CPR/AED certified. Have current Vulnerable Sector Criminal Reference and also have a G class drivers license. I will commit to all housekeeping duties related to child care (such as the child’s room, pet, laundry, meal preparation, bathing, etc. My rates vary depending on the number of children and additional non-related to child care needs. Do not settle for less than exceptional care for your child. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
Experience providing exceptional care to children. Proficient in communicating at different developmental stages with strong commitment and ability to bringing and assisting children the best possible way with their various needs. Energetic, outgoing, patient, reliable, dependable, family oriented and emotionally supportive with strong organizational abilities and exceptional multitasking capabilities. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
If other certifications are needed, I’m willing to obtain once hired. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 22, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Salary is negotiable.