Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 20, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can do babysitting during night time  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Digna A.     Age 51      Female      Calgary, AB  - 159 coventry road ne
 
Member ID: 372632 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there. my name is Digna, I have been a nanny for 12 years. Iam devoted, realable, dedicated, loving, caring, trustworthy and energetic. I am also mother with 3 children 2 boys and 1 girl all adult. I love reading story books, kraft, walking, swimming, biking, hiking, I love outdoor and indoors activities. I am Currently nanny for 2 girls ages 6 and 5 years old, I have been working with this family for almost 6 years. But this coming September they are not longer need a fulltime nanny because both girls are fulltime in the school. I am available September or October.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Making healthy meals for the children
Organizing children's daily schedule including school and recreation activities
Organize fun educational games, read storybook that increase children interest in storytime and plan outdoor such as walking to the local playground and park.
Manage an active calendar, appointments including art classes sports clubs and piano lessons.
Handled all transportation pick up and drop off of children from school. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, Certified Nanny Training 
Associates in Computer Programming and 1988-1989Hotel and Restaurant Management 190-1991 Short course six month caregiver course 2003 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required